Media

Sermons on audio

Sunday 25th February 2024 - Revd Nick Green - Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday 18th February 2024 - Julie Stanton - Temptation

Sunday 11th February 2024 - Revd Jo Harbidge - Elijah and the widow

Sunday 4th February 2024 - Revd Jo Harbidge - Lady Wisdom

Sunday 28th January 2024 - Revd Nick Green - Rahab

Sunday 21st January 2024 - Revd Julie Stanton - Hagar

Sunday 14th January 2024 - Revd Nick Green - 9am Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 7th January 2024 - Revd Jo Harbidge - Epiphany


2023

Sunday 31st December 2023 - Revd Royston Smith - First Sunday of Christmas

Christmas Day December 2023 - Revd Nick Green - 10am Christmas Morning

Sunday 24th December 2023 - Revd Jo Harbidge - Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday 17th December 2023 - Revd Steve Fisher - Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 17th December 2023 - Evening Carol Service

Sunday 10th December 2023 - Revd Julie Stanton - Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 3rd December 2023 - Revd Jo Harbidge - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday 26th November 2023 - Lucy Taylor - 10.The Church as a bride

Sunday 19th November 2023 - Revd Nick Green - 9.The Church as an army

Sunday 12th November 2023 - Ven Karen Hamblin - Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 5th November 2023 - Revd Jo Harbidge - 8.The Church as a Temple

Sunday 29th October 2023 - Revd Jo Harbidge - 7.The Church as salt and light


St John’s Youtube channel

Youtube


Office: Mon-Thurs 9am-1pm
T: 01246 566205
E: office@stjohnswalton.co.uk
Vicar: Revd Nick Green CA
T: 01246 555881
E: vicar@stjohnswalton.co.uk
Curate: Revd Jo Harbidge
T: 07784 834373
E: revjoharbidge@gmail.com

Note: This is a temporary website - the old website's software had become obsolete and a new website is under construction.