• Summer-at-St-John's
  • This-Sunday
  • monsal2

This Week

   

 

Friday 21st June

 

Chair Based Activities                        10.00am & 11.30am 

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd June - CHURCH VISION DAY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next Week 

 

 

Sunday 23rd June

 

Holy Communion                                                            9.00am

 

Family Communion                                                       10.45am

 

 

 

Monday 24th June

 

PCC Meeting                                                                     7.30pm

 

 

 

Tuesday 25th June

 

Tuesday Worship                                                             11.30am

 

Tuesday Lunch                                                                12.15pm

 

ALPHA Course Session 9 - Why and How Should I Tell Others  7.15pm

 

Tuesday Evening Prayer                                                 7.30pm

 

 

 

Thursday 27th June

 

Little Fishes Toddler Group                                           10.00am

 

 

 

Friday 28th June

 

Chair Based Activities                                 10.00am & 11.30am 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking Ahead

 

 

 

Sunday 30th June

 

 

Holy Communion                                                          9.00am

 

 

All Age Holy Communion                                             10.45am

 

 

 

Tuesday 2nd July


Tuesday Worship 11.30am


Tuesday Lunch 12.15pm


Alpha Course Session 10 – Does God Heal Today? 7.15pm


Tuesday Evening Prayer 7.30pm

 

 


Thursday 4th July


Little Fishes Toddler Group 10.00am

 

 


Saturday 6th July


Messy Church 3.30pm

 

 


Sunday 7th July


Holy Communion 9.00am


Morning Worship with Baptisms 10.45am

 

 

 

 

FOR MORE DETAILS ON ALL THE ABOVE SEE THE CURRENT BULLETIN

   

pdf-icon-small Bulletin

 

       See additional notices on our Notices page.